wedge Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 21, 2013 by
I have this in nude color and I like the suede material. It's simple yet chic! Other than that, I love buying from this store because there are available stocks for my size. I usually have difficulty finding size 10 shoes but in this store, size 9...
POST A LOOK FOR Brash wedges
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 15, 2012 by
I bought these adorable tan oxford wedges the other day, and they're perfect! the fit is true to size, and I could walk for miles in them.
AS SEEN ON
antwerp fashion show
57 degrees
love in the sun
a golden bridge
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 09, 2012 by
I both a flat wedge from LABELSHOES.com and I was pleasantly surprised in how comfortable & good looking are those shoes. I got lots of head turning & compliments when i wear them :)
POST A LOOK FOR Label Shoes wedges
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 23, 2012 by
love them and the leather is great!!!!!!
AS SEEN ON
Mango
Make The Cut (WIN THIS BAG)
BAGGY LEATHER TROUSERS
Vertical Stripe Pockets Pants
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 10, 2012 by
I bought this for a recent conference I had in NY where I knew I'd be walking alot. They were great! They were more comfortable than the SM flats I bought!! Super cute and classic
AS SEEN ON
Springin'.
the mix.
Circles in my Mind
Triple Denim
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 30, 2012 by
These are so cheap, versatile, and they actually do last!
POST A LOOK FOR Mossimo Co. for Target wedges
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2012 by
I love these!
POST A LOOK FOR Luxury Rebel wedges
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 21, 2012 by
I bought these gorgeous wedges from everything5pounds.com and I am in love! Such a bargain price for such beautiful shoes. They are comfortable, and i cant wait to wear them :) the only issue i would have is that they are not true to size, I am us...
POST A LOOK FOR knup wedges
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 18, 2012 by
These are adorable wedges, but they're so difficult to pair with my wardrobe compared to my other JCs! They're quite comfy though, and they fit true to size.
AS SEEN ON
MINOTAURO
modus ponens
A walk in the sun.
White lace bohemian sun.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 06, 2012 by
Adorable! They go with almost anything!
AS SEEN ON
COLOUR BLOCK
AUTUMN GARDEN
WREATH OF FLOWERS, SKIRT OF TULLE
m y  f a i r y  d r e s s
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password