vicoria's secret panties Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Victoria Secret, Victoria Secret Website, and VS
Right_arrow4
SimplyKenia

In love!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

I love to have plenty of underwear and I seem to have mostly Victoria's Secret because of all the different styles that they have.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alexb

underwear

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

The underwear they produce is very trendy and up to date with styles. I have had some which have lasted me very long.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
keogan42

i own too much!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

i have loads of underwear form VS. i would say as far as durability goes, it's average, but i try to take good care of them by washing on cold and delicate/hand wash cycle when laundering. i used to work at VS and i always liked their underwear. best time to buy is their semi-annual sales, especially towards the end of the sale period when they are super marked down.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CowardTuffLuck

Underwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

OHMG! i love victoria secret underwear! they may be a little bit expensive but their great, there very comfortable and easy too wear, awhh i love victoria secret.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
trinnah

VS Undies

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

All of my panties are from VS. Ever since I started buying from there, I don't buy it from anywhere else. Most of my bras are from there, too. Sure, they're a little pricy, but they're pretty good in quality, so it ends up being a good buy. :) Plus, if you're a card holder, they always send you coupons for $10 off or free panty and things like that. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
askate13

VS undies are only purchased when I have a coupon

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

I really have no affection towards anything in VS. THey dont really have the best quality or the most unique undergarments. However when they send me a Free Panty coupon, I usually go for the bikini cotton panty. They're really nothing special.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Jazza

amazing for underwear!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2010   vicoria's secret panties review by

Don't buy your underwear from anywhere else haha! they are great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hopelesslydevoted

i adore them!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2009   vicoria's secret panties review by

They come in the cutest patterns and make you feel super girly. Plus, I love it when you get them for free! The pink line is adorable as well :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ummTaylor

the only

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2009   vicoria's secret panties review by

its the only place ill buy my underwear from because its the best you gotta love the 5 for $25

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionteen21

victoria secret

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2009   vicoria's secret panties review by

i really like vs but i must say that the pink line panties do after 3 washes they start to detach.... not good

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password