heel Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 28, 2013 by
I love these heels, These are the first heels I've bought from H&M. The only thing I have to do is add a padding so my foot doesn't slide. They are cute, comfortable, and were only $15 on sale.
AS SEEN ON
Color Block
GOLDEN JEANS
leather, green & leopard
No such thing as too much florals
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2013 by
A pretty pair of heels which I bough online. They look like made out of paper, so I don't think they will survive for too long.
AS SEEN ON
meet me in the sunshine
Stand Out
angel's wings
Orange Pop
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 08, 2013 by
I got a pair of black heels from ZARA and i totally love them. i got them on sales, which was a great thing because they only costed like 30$. the heel is only 6 centimeters which makes the sandals very comfy and easy to walk in. I love them becau...
AS SEEN ON
knitted&leather
black and soft
Ice Cream
The answer is blowin' in the wind
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 08, 2013 by
I love Aldo! They have the cutest shoes/bags/accessories..but mainly I love their shoes. I bought a pair of brown closed toe heels a few years ago and they still look as good as the day I bought them!
AS SEEN ON
In Pink Condition
The LBD
Stripes and leopard!
What I Do During My Spring Break
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
The pair I have looks absolutely amazing for a night out, but it's not exactly the most comfortable one.
AS SEEN ON
Prints.
Statement Shoes
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I just bought the most comfortable pair of open toe ankle strap heels from Charlotte Russe. They are a lovely nude seude and they are so soft. I wore them on a girls night out and danced in them all night long! They held up great!
AS SEEN ON
Nautical
Boyfriend Jeans
Yes I Do Have Bacon
Snowy
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2013 by
They are easy to break into. Id suggest buying them in a crazy style since they're cheap anyways
AS SEEN ON
in hope that we hit the ground upright
candy says
modern madeline
crazy hat lady
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 30, 2013 by
Louboutins are my favourite shoes. I just love these style and I like to wear them a lot because they are "très chic" <3
AS SEEN ON
too much candy gonna rot your soul
flying roses
UNTITLED
AMELIA
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 28, 2013 by
I just looove Jeffrey Campbell heels,they are fabulous they worth their price
AS SEEN ON
SUNBEAMS
ICE PRINCESS
Hit the road, Jack
Lita+transparent = perfect combo
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 31, 2013 by
So today I was just browsing clothes on Zara when I found myself some incredible heels.They are so comortable and I am sure I am gonna wear them whole summer.Spikes!
POST A LOOK FOR Zara Footwear heels
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password