blouse Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 21, 2010 by
donno why I got this but it was way to cute to leave it on the shelf. anyway I love how it's longer and I can wear it with leggings. so soft...:))made for mommys maybe...
POST A LOOK FOR H&M maternity blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2010 by
Lovely canvas, soft on skin, excelent after you wahs it but it tends to run a bit large, anyway my fav for school
POST A LOOK FOR Pull &Bear blouses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2010 by
They have really inexpensive and stylish outfits.
POST A LOOK FOR Vanity Fair blouses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 16, 2010 by
NYco has good deals and some great pieces. some of my tops from there are stylish while others are more sophisticated classic pieces. i find that they run big, though, overall, but other than that the blouses last me a while!
POST A LOOK FOR New York and Company blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 07, 2010 by
Their whole line is cute and more than affordable =]
POST A LOOK FOR Miley Cirus MAXAZRIA blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 04, 2010 by
so i can wear it to any occasion..it it basicly a combo of a beige undershirl then the pink and transparent oversized bouse that a thin braided brown belt goes on overtop! very greek!
AS SEEN ON
I'm the only thing I'm afraid of
Make my brown eyes blue
snow?
Earthquake!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 20, 2010 by
These shirts are flattering for all body shapes! I love love love layering them over cute camisols and tucking them into shorts!
POST A LOOK FOR Forever 21 Shirt blouses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 13, 2010 by
Great selection of patterns and styles. Great quality
POST A LOOK FOR Uniqlo men's shirts blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 13, 2010 by
There rompers are so great for biking and hanging at a BBQ in.
POST A LOOK FOR Covet romper blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 12, 2010 by
I bought an amazing romper from Uniqlo. I get complements on it every time I wear it.
POST A LOOK FOR Uniqlo romper blouses
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password