GoJane Shoes shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at gojane.com, www.gojane.com, and GoJane
hiza173

go jane flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

I purchased some ankle boots/sandals/flats (confusing I know!) last year from gojane.com & I haven't had any problems with them. Granted, the materials they are made out of aren't that fab, they look great from a distance (haha), they are comfy & haven't fallen apart ... yet :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
34262

GoJane

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

I agree, you get what you pay for. I was going to buy shoes from there, but my mom told me I was just going to throw my money away. I'm glad I believed her :P

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

I.R.O.N.I.C

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

I have several pairs of gojane shoes...
I love them...they're pretty good w/ affordable price...
but, one thing that I must admit that not all shoes sold there are comfy...I prove it by myself since I always feel that some of the shoes I bought there hurt me every time I wear them...but, i dunno why I can't stop open the web and order shoes from there...it's ironic, isn't it?? ^^

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
RougeEtNoir

GJ SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

P.S. note, please do not expect Christian Louboutin's quality on things that you're not paying more than 20 dlls.For the amazingly low price you have enough quality and durability.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sunshine

Go jane shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

So I brought some gladiator sandels from GoJane. They were pretty cute and it wasn't uncomfortable. However, one day I wore it all day to go to the Getty Musuem and at the end of the day I notice one of the straps came apart :(. I hadn't even worn them for more then 5 days . But I manage to glue them on hehe.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
raisehell

no jane

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

i was somewhat disappointed with gojane. i just tried them out for the first time and i bought a pair of purple suede maryjane heels. the problem i had, aside from poor quality, was the description of the shoes on the website vs. what i actually got ... was very different. not very accurate photos or descriptions.

but, they were only like $20 with shipping.
so i guess ya get what ya pay for

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
denisedenies

goJane

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

they look pretty. i mean have you seen the site? they look adorable... and they are cheap too. but that's just about it. the quality in general needs a lot of improvement,,,

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Australia

Not Worth It At All

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2009   GoJane Shoes shoes review by

I will never purchase another pair of GoJane shoes ever again. I brought a pair of heels that were the most uncomfortable things ever. I wore them out once and the heel came completely off. Their flats are just as bad. The material is of very poor quality. After about thirty minutes of walking around in them my feet had numerous blisters on them. I thought I was dying!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password